Our Partners

Our partners and Donor Support

Mbarara University of Science and Technology has over the years collaborated with both local and international partners including government and donor agencies. The collaborations cover areas of research, staff exchange, capacity building and infrastructure development support. MUST collaborators include;
– The Federal Republic of Cuba
– The Netherlands Government
– Germany Academic Exchange Programme (DAAD)
– The French Government
– Bank of Uganda
– United States of America
– United Kingdom
– Indian Government
– Nigerian Government
– Canadian Government
– Swedish Government
– The Association of Commonwealth Universities
– Inter-university Council for East Africa
– Harvard University
– Massachusetts General Hospital
– Bristol University
– Makerere University
– African Institute for Capacity Development (AICAD)
– The Government of Japan