The university’s ICT Committee oversees the development and implementation of ICT through policy, oversight, planning, monitoring and evaluation. The current ICT committee is composed of the following members;

1.Dr. Evarist NabaasaChairperson
2.Mr. Ronald MwesigwaVice Chairperson
3.Mr. Amos BaryashabaSecretary
4.Mr. Frank T. AhimbisibweMember
5.Ms. Catherine AtuhaireMember
6.Mr. Kenneth BagumaMember
7.Mr. Alex TwinomuhweziMember
8.Mr. Wilson AdrikoMember
9.Ms. Robinah F. NakakeetoMember
10.Ms. Hellen BagyendaMember
11.Mr. Solomon AgumMember