MUST Mirror Volume 8

New office bearers

Dr. Prisca Mary Kizito New HOD Emergency Medicine Department

Dr Bbosa Elected Deputy Dean, FAST

Dr Nabaasa is Re-Elected Dean Faculty of Computing and Informatics.

Dr. Joseph Ngozi Dean Elect Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Tusiimire Deputy Dean-elect, Faculty of Medicine

CPA. Felix Magyezi is the New University Bursar

Find out more on which staff went for their new carrier developments in their PhD and so much more by clicking here to download your copy of volume 8.